oops…

So…Wednesday afternoon has come and gone. I apologize for not being able to keep my promise. You will get my Tori review next week, when I’m not getting things together for a family trip or in the middle of phone interviews. ‘Til then, two interesting links I found this week, not long after my first review:

Franco Fiction, By The Numbers (Vanity Fair online)

Jezebel.com’s 20 Celebrity Bios You Should Read (some of them will appear on this site!)

and, since I did promise you Tori Spelling this week…

Tori & Dean: Home Sweet Hollywood (Season 5 premieres on Monday!)

Enjoy the holidays, and I will be back on April 9th!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

